Item Id Item Name Item Shortname
588596902 Handmade Shell ammo.handmade.shell
-2097376851 Nailgun Nails ammo.nailgun.nails
785728077 Pistol Bullet ammo.pistol
51984655 Incendiary Pistol Bullet ammo.pistol.fire
-1691396643 HV Pistol Ammo ammo.pistol.hv
-1211166256 5.56 Rifle Ammo ammo.rifle
-1321651331 Explosive 5.56 Rifle Ammo ammo.rifle.explosive
1712070256 HV 5.56 Rifle Ammo ammo.rifle.hv
605467368 Incendiary 5.56 Rifle Ammo ammo.rifle.incendiary
-742865266 Rocket ammo.rocket.basic
1638322904 Incendiary Rocket ammo.rocket.fire
-1841918730 High Velocity Rocket ammo.rocket.hv
-17123659 Smoke Rocket WIP!!!! ammo.rocket.smoke
-1685290200 12 Gauge Buckshot ammo.shotgun
-1036635990 12 Gauge Incendiary Shell ammo.shotgun.fire
-727717969 12 Gauge Slug ammo.shotgun.slug
-1432674913 Anti-Radiation Pills antiradpills
1548091822 Apple apple
352130972 Rotten Apple apple.spoiled
215754713 Bone Arrow arrow.bone
14241751 Fire Arrow arrow.fire
-1023065463 High Velocity Arrow arrow.hv
-1234735557 Wooden Arrow arrow.wooden
794356786 Hide Boots attire.hide.boots
3222790 Hide Halterneck attire.hide.helterneck
1722154847 Hide Pants attire.hide.pants
980333378 Hide Poncho attire.hide.poncho
-1773144852 Hide Skirt attire.hide.skirt
196700171 Hide Vest attire.hide.vest
-324675402 Reindeer Antlers attire.reindeer.headband
-2139580305 Auto Turret autoturret
-262590403 Salvaged Axe axe.salvaged
-2072273936 Bandage bandage
-1950721390 Concrete Barricade barricade.concrete
1655650836 Metal Barricade barricade.metal
-559599960 Sandbag Barricade barricade.sandbags
15388698 Stone Barricade barricade.stone
866889860 Wooden Barricade barricade.wood
1382263453 Barbed Wooden Barricade barricade.woodwire
609049394 Battery – Small battery.small
1099314009 Barbeque bbq
-1520560807 Raw Bear Meat bearmeat
-989755543 Burnt Bear Meat bearmeat.burned
1873897110 Cooked Bear Meat bearmeat.cooked
-1273339005 Bed bed
1931713481 Black Raspberries black.raspberries
1553078977 Bleach bleach
1776460938 Blood blood
-586342290 Blueberries blueberries
-996920608 Blueprint blueprintbase
1746956556 Bone Armor bone.armor.suit
1711033574 Bone Club bone.club
1719978075 Bone Fragments bone.fragments
-1000573653 Frog Boots boots.frog
613961768 Bota Bag botabag
884424049 Compound Bow bow.compound
1443579727 Hunting Bow bow.hunting
803222026 Repair Bench box.repair.bench
-180129657 Wood Storage Box box.wooden
833533164 Large Wood Box box.wooden.large
850280505 Bucket Helmet bucket.helmet
1424075905 Water Bucket bucket.water
1525520776 Building Plan building.planner
1366282552 Leather Gloves burlap.gloves
1877339384 Burlap Headwrap burlap.headwrap
602741290 Burlap Shirt burlap.shirt
-761829530 Burlap Shoes burlap.shoes
1992974553 Burlap Trousers burlap.trousers
1783512007 Cactus Flesh cactusflesh
1946219319 Camp Fire campfire
-700591459 Can of Beans can.beans
1655979682 Empty Can Of Beans can.beans.empty
-1941646328 Can of Tuna can.tuna
-1557377697 Empty Tuna Can can.tuna.empty
1121925526 Candy Cane candycane
1789825282 Candy Cane Club candycaneclub
634478325 CCTV Camera cctv.camera
1142993169 Ceiling Light ceilinglight
1104520648 Chainsaw chainsaw
1534542921 Chair chair
-1938052175 Charcoal charcoal
1973684065 Burnt Chicken chicken.burned
-1848736516 Cooked Chicken chicken.cooked
-1440987069 Raw Chicken Breast chicken.raw
-751151717 Spoiled Chicken chicken.spoiled
363467698 Chocolate Bar chocholate
-778875547 Corn Clone clone.corn
-886280491 Hemp Clone clone.hemp
1898094925 Pumpkin Plant Clone clone.pumpkin
-858312878 Cloth cloth
204391461 Coal 🙁 coal
-803263829 Coffee Can Helmet coffeecan.helmet
1367190888 Corn corn
1965232394 Crossbow crossbow
-321733511 Crude Oil crude.oil
-97956382 Tool Cupboard cupboard.tool
-1903165497 Bone Helmet deer.skull.mask
-78533081 Burnt Deer Meat deermeat.burned
-1509851560 Cooked Deer Meat deermeat.cooked
1422530437 Raw Deer Meat deermeat.raw
296519935 Diving Fins diving.fins
-113413047 Diving Mask diving.mask
-2022172587 Diving Tank diving.tank
-1101924344 Wetsuit diving.wetsuit
1409529282 Door Closer door.closer
1390353317 Sheet Metal Double Door door.double.hinged.metal
1221063409 Armored Double Door door.double.hinged.toptier
-1336109173 Wood Double Door door.double.hinged.wood
-2067472972 Sheet Metal Door door.hinged.metal
1353298668 Armored Door door.hinged.toptier
1729120840 Wooden Door door.hinged.wood
-1112793865 Door Key door.key
-1519126340 Drop Box dropbox
1401987718 Duct Tape ducttape
-1878475007 Satchel Charge explosive.satchel
1248356124 Timed Explosive Charge explosive.timed
-592016202 Explosives explosives
798638114 m-facialhair01 facialhair.style01
-1018587433 Animal Fat fat.animal
649305914 f-hairstyle-1 female_hairstyle_01
649305917 f-hairstyle-2 female_hairstyle_02
649305916 f-hairstyle-3 female_hairstyle_03
649305918 f-hairstyle-5 female_hairstyle_05
274502203 f-armpit01 femalearmpithair.style01
-1065444793 f-eyebrow01 femaleeyebrow.style01
16333305 f-pubic01 femalepubichair.style01
-1535621066 Stone Fireplace fireplace.stone
1668129151 Cooked Fish fish.cooked
-542577259 Minnows fish.minnows
989925924 Raw Fish fish.raw
-1878764039 Small Trout fish.troutsmall
1569882109 Handmade Fishing Rod fishingrod.handmade
559147458 Survival Fish Trap fishtrap.small
-1215753368 Flame Thrower flamethrower
528668503 Flame Turret flameturret
304481038 Flare flare
-196667575 Flashlight flashlight.held
936496778 Floor grill floor.grill
1948067030 Ladder Hatch floor.ladder.hatch
1413014235 Fridge fridge
-2124352573 Acoustic Guitar fun.guitar
-1999722522 Furnace furnace
-1992717673 Large Furnace furnace.large
-629028935 Electric Fuse fuse
-691113464 High External Stone Gate gates.external.high.stone
-335089230 High External Wooden Gate gates.external.high.wood
479143914 Gears gears
999690781 Geiger Counter geiger.counter
-1819763926 Wind Turbine generator.wind.scrap
-690276911 Glowing Eyes gloweyes
-1899491405 Glue glue
-746030907 Granola Bar granolabar
1840822026 Beancan Grenade grenade.beancan
143803535 F1 Grenade grenade.f1
-265876753 Gun Powder gunpowder
352499047 Shotgun Trap guntrap
200773292 Hammer hammer
-1506397857 Salvaged Hammer hammer.salvaged
1675639563 Beenie Hat hat.beenie
-23994173 Boonie Hat hat.boonie
1714496074 Candle Hat hat.candle
-1022661119 Baseball Cap hat.cap
-1539025626 Miners Hat hat.miner
-1478212975 Wolf Headdress hat.wolf
-1252059217 Hatchet hatchet
1266491000 Hazmat Suit hazmatsuit
-253079493 Scientist Suit hazmatsuit_scientist
-1958316066 Scientist Suit hazmatsuit_scientist_peacekeeper
1181207482 Heavy Plate Helmet heavy.plate.helmet
-1102429027 Heavy Plate Jacket heavy.plate.jacket
-1778159885 Heavy Plate Pants heavy.plate.pants
1751045826 Hoodie hoodie
1917703890 Burnt Horse Meat horsemeat.burned
-1162759543 Cooked Horse Meat horsemeat.cooked
-1130350864 Raw Horse Meat horsemeat.raw
-1982036270 High Quality Metal Ore hq.metal.ore
-682687162 Burnt Human Meat humanmeat.burned
1536610005 Cooked Human Meat humanmeat.cooked
-1709878924 Raw Human Meat humanmeat.raw
1272768630 Spoiled Human Meat humanmeat.spoiled
-1780802565 Salvaged Icepick icepick.salvaged
-1163532624 Jacket jacket
-48090175 Snow Jacket – Red jacket.snow
1488979457 Jackhammer jackhammer
1242482355 Jack O Lantern Angry jackolantern.angry
-1824943010 Jack O Lantern Happy jackolantern.happy
286193827 Pickles jar.pickle
-484206264 Blue Keycard keycard_blue
37122747 Green Keycard keycard_green
-1880870149 Red Keycard keycard_red
1814288539 Bone Knife knife.bone
-316250604 Wooden Ladder ladder.wooden.wall
1658229558 Lantern lantern
254522515 Large Medkit largemedkit
1381010055 Leather leather
-2069578888 M249 lmg.m249
1159991980 Code Lock lock.code
-850982208 Key Lock lock.key
-110921842 Locker locker
-1469578201 Longsword longsword
-946369541 Low Grade Fuel lowgradefuel
-1966748496 Mace mace
-1137865085 Machete machete
-586784898 Mail Box mailbox
-163828118 m-facialhair02 male.facialhair.style02
-163828117 m-facialhair03 male.facialhair.style03
-163828112 m-facialhair04 male.facialhair.style04
1070894649 m-hairstyle-1 male_hairstyle_01
1070894648 m-hairstyle-2 male_hairstyle_02
1070894647 m-hairstyle-3 male_hairstyle_03
1070894646 m-hairstyle-4 male_hairstyle_04
1070894645 m-hairstyle-5 male_hairstyle_05
181590376 m-armpit01 malearmpithair.style01
-874975042 m-eyebrow01 maleeyebrow.style01
-1190096326 m-pubic01 malepubichair.style01
696029452 Paper Map map
-2012470695 Improvised Balaclava mask.balaclava
-702051347 Bandana Mask mask.bandana
621915341 Raw Pork meat.boar
1391703481 Burnt Pork meat.pork.burned
-242084766 Cooked Pork meat.pork.cooked
-194953424 Metal Facemask metal.facemask
69511070 Metal Fragments metal.fragments
-4031221 Metal Ore metal.ore
1110385766 Metal Chest Plate metal.plate.torso
317398316 High Quality Metal metal.refined
1882709339 Metal Blade metalblade
95950017 Metal Pipe metalpipe
-1021495308 Metal Spring metalspring
-1130709577 Pump Jack mining.pumpjack
1052926200 Mining Quarry mining.quarry
-1962971928 Mushroom mushroom
1414245162 Note note
237239288 Pants pants
-1695367501 Shorts pants.shorts
-1779183908 Paper paper
-1302129395 Pickaxe pickaxe
-75944661 Eoka Pistol pistol.eoka
-852563019 M92 Pistol pistol.m92
1953903201 Nailgun pistol.nailgun
1373971859 Python Revolver pistol.python
649912614 Revolver pistol.revolver
818877484 Semi-Automatic Pistol pistol.semiauto
1581210395 Large Planter Box planter.large
1903654061 Small Planter Box planter.small
-1651220691 Pookie Bear pookie.bear
-1673693549 Empty Propane Tank propanetank
-567909622 Pumpkin pumpkin
-1861522751 Research Table research.table
-544317637 Research Paper researchpaper
1545779598 Assault Rifle rifle.ak
1588298435 Bolt Action Rifle rifle.bolt
-1812555177 LR-300 Assault Rifle rifle.lr300
-904863145 Semi-Automatic Rifle rifle.semiauto
176787552 Rifle Body riflebody
671063303 Riot Helmet riot.helmet
-2002277461 Road Sign Jacket roadsign.jacket
1850456855 Road Sign Kilt roadsign.kilt
1199391518 Road Signs roadsigns
963906841 Rock rock
442886268 Rocket Launcher rocket.launcher
1414245522 Rope rope
-1985799200 Rug rug
-1104881824 Rug Bear Skin rug.bear
-1978999529 Salvaged Cleaver salvaged.cleaver
1326180354 Salvaged Sword salvaged.sword
-575483084 Santa Hat santahat
177226991 Scarecrow scarecrow
-932201673 Scrap scrap
2087678962 Search Light searchlight
998894949 Corn Seed seed.corn
-237809779 Hemp Seed seed.hemp
-1511285251 Pumpkin Seed seed.pumpkin
573926264 Semi Automatic Body semibody
1234880403 Sewing Kit sewingkit
-1994909036 Sheet Metal sheetmetal
1950721418 Salvaged Shelves shelves
-2025184684 Shirt shirt.collared
1608640313 Tank Top shirt.tanktop
-1549739227 Boots shoes.boots
-765183617 Double Barrel Shotgun shotgun.double
795371088 Pump Shotgun shotgun.pump
-41440462 Spas-12 Shotgun shotgun.spas12
-1367281941 Waterpipe Shotgun shotgun.waterpipe
-1199897169 Metal horizontal embrasure shutter.metal.embrasure.a
-1199897172 Metal Vertical embrasure shutter.metal.embrasure.b
-1023374709 Wood Shutters shutter.wood.a
1205607945 Two Sided Hanging Sign sign.hanging
23352662 Large Banner Hanging sign.hanging.banner.large
-1647846966 Two Sided Ornate Hanging Sign sign.hanging.ornate
-845557339 Landscape Picture Frame sign.pictureframe.landscape
-1370759135 Portrait Picture Frame sign.pictureframe.portrait
121049755 Tall Picture Frame sign.pictureframe.tall
-996185386 XL Picture Frame sign.pictureframe.xl
98508942 XXL Picture Frame sign.pictureframe.xxl
2070189026 Large Banner on pole sign.pole.banner.large
1521286012 Double Sign Post sign.post.double
1542290441 Single Sign Post sign.post.single
-1832422579 One Sided Town Sign Post sign.post.town
826309791 Two Sided Town Sign Post sign.post.town.roof
-143132326 Huge Wooden Sign sign.wooden.huge
1153652756 Large Wooden Sign sign.wooden.large
-1819233322 Wooden Sign sign.wooden.medium
-1138208076 Small Wooden Sign sign.wooden.small
996293980 Human Skull skull.human
2048317869 Wolf Skull skull.wolf
553887414 Skull Fire Pit skull_fire_pit
-1754948969 Sleeping Bag sleepingbag
-1293296287 Small Oil Refinery small.oil.refinery
-1039528932 Small Water Bottle smallwaterbottle
1796682209 Custom SMG smg.2
1318558775 MP5A4 smg.mp5
-1758372725 Thompson smg.thompson
1230323789 SMG Body smgbody
-363689972 Snowball snowball
1629293099 Snowman snowman
1602646136 Stone Spear spear.stone
1540934679 Wooden Spear spear.wooden
-92759291 Wooden Floor Spikes spikes.floor
-1100422738 Spinning wheel spinner.wheel
-369760990 Small Stash stash.small
642482233 Sticks sticks
-465682601 SUPER Stocking stocking.large
1668858301 Small Stocking stocking.small
171931394 Stone Pickaxe stone.pickaxe
-1583967946 Stone Hatchet stonehatchet
-2099697608 Stones stones
-1581843485 Sulfur sulfur
-1157596551 Sulfur Ore sulfur.ore
1397052267 Supply Signal supply.signal
1975934948 Survey Charge surveycharge
1079279582 Medical Syringe syringe.medical
593465182 Table table
-1736356576 Reactive Target target.reactive
1523195708 Targeting Computer targeting.computer
2019042823 Tarp tarp
73681876 Tech Trash techparts
-1262185308 Binoculars tool.binoculars
-1316706473 Camera tool.camera
795236088 Torch torch
-582782051 Snap Trap trap.bear
-1663759755 Land Mine trap.landmine
223891266 T-Shirt tshirt
935692442 Longsleeve T-Shirt tshirt.long
-1478445584 Tuna Can Lamp tunalight
198438816 Vending Machine vending.machine
99588025 High External Wooden Wall wall.external.high
-967648160 High External Stone Wall wall.external.high.stone
-1429456799 Prison Cell Wall wall.frame.cell
-956706906 Prison Cell Gate wall.frame.cell.gate
-1117626326 Chainlink Fence wall.frame.fence
1451568081 Chainlink Fence Gate wall.frame.fence.gate
-148794216 Garage Door wall.frame.garagedoor
1516985844 Netting wall.frame.netting
-796583652 Shop Front wall.frame.shopfront
-148229307 Metal Shop Front wall.frame.shopfront.metal
-819720157 Metal Window Bars wall.window.bars.metal
671706427 Reinforced Window Bars wall.window.bars.toptier
-1183726687 Wooden Window Bars wall.window.bars.wood
-1614955425 Reinforced Glass Window wall.window.glass.reinforced
-463122489 Watch Tower watchtower.wood
-1779180711 Water water
-1863559151 Water Barrel water.barrel
-1100168350 Large Water Catcher water.catcher.large
-132247350 Small Water Catcher water.catcher.small
2114754781 Water Purifier water.purifier
-277057363 Salt Water water.salt
-119235651 Water Jug waterjug
952603248 Weapon flashlight weapon.mod.flashlight
442289265 Holosight weapon.mod.holosight
-132516482 Weapon Lasersight weapon.mod.lasersight
-1405508498 Muzzle Boost weapon.mod.muzzleboost
1478091698 Muzzle Brake weapon.mod.muzzlebrake
-1850571427 Silencer weapon.mod.silencer
-855748505 Simple Handmade Sight weapon.mod.simplesight
567235583 4x Zoom Scope weapon.mod.small.scope
1827479659 Burnt Wolf Meat wolfmeat.burned
813023040 Cooked Wolf Meat wolfmeat.cooked
-395377963 Raw Wolf Meat wolfmeat.raw
-1167031859 Spoiled Wolf Meat wolfmeat.spoiled
-151838493 Wood wood
-2094954543 Wood Armor Helmet wood.armor.helmet
418081930 Wood Chestplate wood.armor.jacket
832133926 Wood Armor Pants wood.armor.pants
1524187186 Work Bench Level 1 workbench1
-41896755 Work Bench Level 2 workbench2
-1607980696 Work Bench Level 3 workbench3
-1667224349 Decorative Baubels xmas.decoration.baubels
-209869746 Decorative Plastic Candy Canes xmas.decoration.candycanes
1686524871 Decorative Gingerbread Men xmas.decoration.gingerbreadmen
1723747470 Tree Lights xmas.decoration.lights
-129230242 Decorative Pinecones xmas.decoration.pinecone
-1331212963 Star Tree Topper xmas.decoration.star
2106561762 Decorative Tinsel xmas.decoration.tinsel
674734128 Festive Doorway Garland xmas.door.garland
1058261682 Christmas Lights xmas.lightstring
-1622660759 Large Present xmas.present.large
756517185 Medium Present xmas.present.medium
-722241321 Small Present xmas.present.small
794443127 Christmas Tree xmas.tree
-1379835144 Festive Window Garland xmas.window.garland
2009734114 Christmas Door Wreath xmasdoorwreath